Home > Group > Management > Group executive committee


Group Executive Committee (CEG)

  • Marie-Françoise Damesin

    Marie-Françoise Damesin

    Executive Vice President, Human Resources

  • Jose-Vicente de los Mozos Obispo

    Jose-Vicente de los Mozos Obispo

    Executive Vice-President Manufacturing & Supply-Chain

  • Philippe Klein

    Philippe Klein

    Executive Vice President, Product Planning and Programs

  • Stefan Mueller

    Stefan Mueller

    Executive Vice President, Chairman of Europe region

  • Mouna Sepehri

    Mouna Sepehri

    Executive Vice-Président, Office of the CEO, Renault Group

  • Jérôme Stoll

    Jérôme Stoll

    Executive Vice President, Chief Performance Officer